鶹ýƵվ

MENU

Department Directory

Department Listing

For changes to the directory please fill out the directory change request form.

 
 
Department Contact Primary Location
Accessibility Resources +1 (321) 674-8285
(321) 674-8072
accessibilityresources@fit.edu

(321) 674-7727
bannerpassword@fit.edu
Admission, Graduate
Graduate Admission
+1 (321) 674-8027
(321) 674-8004
Grad-Admissions@fit.edu
Admission, Undergraduate
Undergraduate Admission
+1 (321) 674-8030
(321) 674-8004
admission@fit.edu
Advancement +1 (321) 674-8962
(321) 674-6150
gifts@fit.edu
Aeronautics
College of Aeronautics
+1 (321) 674-8120
(321) 674-8059
aero@fit.edu
Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences
Department of Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences
+1 (321) 674-8098
(321) 674-7482
universe@fit.edu
Alumni Affairs +1 (321) 674-7190
alumni@fit.edu
Arts and Communication
School of Arts and Communication
+1 (321) 674-8082
(321) 674-8109
artscommunication@fit.edu
+1 (321) 674-8032
+1 (321) 674-8250
Behavior Analysis
School of Behavior Analysis
+1 (321) 674-8357
(321) 674-7044
soba@fit.edu
Biomedical Engineering & Science
Department of Biomedical Engineering & Science
+1 (321) 674-8447
(321) 674-8864
Botanical Garden
Joy and Gordon Patterson Botanical Garden
+1 (321) 674-8038
(321) 674-7257
gardens@fit.edu
Budget +1 (321) 674-7535
Business
Nathan M. Bisk College of Business
+1 (321) 674-7167
Business and Retail Operations +1 (321) 674-7707
(321) 674-7706
+1 (321) 674-8042
Business Strategy & Operations - Copy Center +1 (321) 674-7477
(321) 674-7500
copy@fit.edu
Business Strategy & Operations - Mailroom +1 (321) 674-7224
mail-ship@fit.edu
Business Strategy & Operations - Property Administration +1 (321) 674-7225
property@fit.edu
Campus Ministry
All Faiths Center
+1 (321) 674-8045
(321) 674-8938
Campus Services +1 (321) 674-8076
(321) 674-7706
Career Services +1 (321) 674-8102
(321) 674-8065
career@fit.edu
Center for Advanced Coatings +1 (321) 674-8217
Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
+1 (321) 674-8572
Clemente Center +1 (321) 674-7785
(321) 674-7783
Compliance & Risk Management +1 (321) 674-7563
compliance@fit.edu
Computer Engineering and Sciences
Department of Computer Engineering and Sciences
+1 (321) 674-8763
(321) 674-7046
cs@fit.edu
Conferences and Events +1 (321) 309-3836
conference@fit.edu
Controller +1 (321) 674-7342
(321) 674-7658
Creative Services +1 (321) 674-8963
creativeservices@fit.edu
Cultural Competency Certificate +1 (321) 674-7542
culturalcompetency@fit.edu
Dining – Black Kats Kafe +1 (321) 674-8007
Dining – Campus Dining Office +1 (321) 674-7458
food@fit.edu
Dining – Catering +1 (321) 674-7610
catering@fit.edu
Dining – Center Court
Starbucks / Twisted Bliss
+1 (321) 674-7734
Dining – Cosmic Creamery
Panther Food Court
+1 (321) 674-6802
Dining – Einstein Bros. Bagels
Panther Food Court
+1 (321) 308-5400
Dining – Firehouse Subs
Panther Food Court
+1 (321) 674-6144
Dining – Panther Dining Hall +1 (321) 674-8040
Dining – Rathskeller Pizza and Grill +1 (321) 674-8007
Engineering and Science
College of Engineering and Science
+1 (321) 674-8020
(321) 674-7270
coes@fit.edu
Enrollment Management +1 (321) 674-8873
(321) 674-8874
Environmental Health and Safety (321) 674-7396
ehs@fit.edu
+1 (321) 674-8086
(321) 724-2559
evanslibrary@fit.edu

(321) 674-6500
fita.customerservice@fit.edu
Facilities Operations +1 (321) 674-8038
facilities@fit.edu
Facilities Operations - Transportation +1 (321) 674-7287
(321) 674-7257
transportation@fit.edu
Financial Affairs +1 (321) 674-7297
Financial Aid +1 (321) 674-8070
(321) 724-2778
finaid@fit.edu
First Year Experience +1 (321) 674-8747
(321) 674-8748
fye@fit.edu
Gleason Performing Arts Center +1 (321) 674-8006
Gleason@fit.edu
Graduate Programs +1 (321) 674-8137
Holzer Health Center +1 (321) 674-8078
(321) 725-5967
healthcenter@fit.edu
Honors College +1 (321) 674-8427
honors@fit.edu
Housing +1 (321) 674-8076
(321) 674-7706
housing@fit.edu
Human Resources +1 (321) 674-8100
(321) 674-7519
hr@fit.edu
Institutional Research and Effectiveness +1 (321) 674-7569
oir@fit.edu
International Student and Scholar Services (ISSS) +1 (321) 674-8053
(321) 728-4570
isss@fit.edu

(321) 674-7057

+1 (321) 674-8590
(321) 674-8588
hiai@fit.edu
Marketing
University Marketing and Web
+1 (321) 674-8254
marketing@fit.edu
Mathematical Sciences
Department of Mathematical Sciences
+1 (321) 674-8091
(321) 674-7412
math@fit.edu
Mechanical and Civil Engineering
Department of Mechanical and Civil Engineering
+1 (321) 674-8048
(321) 674-7565
mce@fit.edu
Military Science
ROTC Program
+1 (321) 674-7438
armyrotc@fit.edu
National Cleaning +1 (321) 674-7326
(321) 674-7322
Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences
Department of Ocean Engineering and Marine Sciences
+1 (321) 674-8034
(321) 674-7212
oems@fit.edu
Orlando Education Center +1 (407) 629-7132
(407) 629-7376
orlando@fit.edu
President
Office of the President
+1 (321) 674-7232
(321) 674-7250
president@fit.edu
Procurement Services +1 (321) 674-8155
(321) 674-7509
purchasing@fit.edu
Provost (321) 674-8795
(321) 674-7022
provost@fit.edu
Psychology and Liberal Arts
College of Psychology and Liberal Arts
+1 (321) 309-3118
copla@fit.edu
Registrar +1 (321) 674-8115
(321) 674-7827
registrar@fit.edu
Research +1 (321) 674-8960
(321) 674-8969
Residence Life +1 (321) 674-8080
Security +1 (321) 674-8112
(321) 674-7307
Spaceport Education Center +1 (321) 674-8518
spaceport-admin@fit.edu
Sponsored Programs +1 (321) 674-8960
(321) 674-8969
research@fit.edu
Student Counseling Center
Formerly Counseling and Psychological Services
+1 (321) 674-8050
(321) 674-8054
counselingcenter@fit.edu
Student Financial Services +1 (321) 674-8199
(321) 674-8903
studentacctg@fit.edu
Student Life +1 (321) 674-8080
(321) 674-7001
Student Success and Support Center +1 (321) 674-7110
hub@fit.edu
Study Abroad +1 (321) 693-5256
(321) 674-8948
studyabroad@fit.edu

(321) 674-8411
thescottcenter@fit.edu
Virtual Education Center +1 (888) 225-2239
virtual-admin@fit.edu

weventure@fit.edu
+1 (321) 674-8950
(321) 674-8139
wfit@fit.edu